six things that caught my eyes

by hapsarisekaradi

It’s been awhile since the last time I went out and took some pics. The problem was.. I had a certain someone who made me fall all over again with photography, he taught me the how to and often gave me some courage to do some portrait photography (I hate making small talk with people I don’t know). Then things went downhill between us and I don’t want to have anything to do with him anymore-so I stopped taking pics and ditched my camera *i’m so sorry ‘nikon bebih’.

Anyhow, after a very long time of ‘merenung’ and ‘mencari jati diri’ I’ve decided to challenge myself to do a personal project based on Tom Ang’s assignments on his book ‘The Complete Photographer’. And guess what the first assignment is? Yup, doing portrait photography. Oh, the irony.

I failed miserably and got these six pics instead.

*tenang, masih ada hari esok.

